

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1681)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board ("Board") of Directors ("Directors") of Consun Pharmaceutical Group Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. AN Yubao (Chairman)

Ms. LI Qian (Vice Chairlady)

Professor ZHU Quan

Mr. AN Meng

Mr. XU Hanxing

Independent non-executive Directors

Mr. SU Yuanfu

Mr. FENG Zhongshi

Ms. CHEN Yujun

The Board has established three committees and the members of these committees are set out as follows:

	Board Committee		
Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. AN Yubao	_	_	M
Ms. LI Qian	_	M	_
Mr. SU Yuanfu	M	M	С
Mr. FENG Zhongshi	M	С	_
Ms. CHEN Yujun	С	_	M

Notes:

C Chairman/chairlady of the relevant Board committee

M Member of the relevant Board committee